EZTEC - Investor Relations Mobile

3Q15 Earnings Release schedule


3Q15 Earnings Release schedule

São Paulo, October 28th, 2015 - EZTEC S.A. (BM&FBOVESPA: EZTC3; Bloomberg EZTC3: BZ) informs its 3Q15 Earnings Release schedule:

3Q15 Earnings Release:
November 12th, 2015 (after trading hours)
Information will be available on our website: www.eztec.com.br/ir.

Conference Calls

English
November 13th, 2015
08:30 a.m. (New York Time)
11:30 a.m. (Brasília Time)
Ph.: +1 (412) 317-6776
Code: EZTEC

Replay:
+1 (412) 317-0088
Code: 10073666
Webcast: Click here

Portuguese
November 13th, 2015
07:00 a.m. (New York Time)
10:00 a.m. (Brasília Time)
Ph.: +55 (11) 2188-0155
Code: EZTEC

Replay:
+55 (11) 2188-0400
Code: EZTEC
Webcast: Click here

Quiet Period: In accordance to fair disclosure and corporate governance best practices, EZTEC is in quiet period until November 13th, 2015, after the conference calls.

To access the invitation, click here.


Contact IR

Telephone: +55 11 5056 8313
E-mail: ri@eztec.com.br