EZTEC - Investor Relations Mobile

4Q15 Earnings Release schedule


4Q15 Earnings Release schedule

São Paulo, March 22nd, 2016 - EZTEC S.A. (BM&FBOVESPA: EZTC3; Bloomberg EZTC3: BZ) informs its 4Q15 Earnings Release schedule:

4Q15 Earnings Release:
March 29th, 2016 (after trading hours)
Information will be available on our website: www.eztec.com.br/ir.

Conference Calls

English
March 30th, 2016
11:30 a.m. (New York Time)
12:30 p.m. (Brasília Time)
Ph.: +1 (412) 317-5450
Code: EZTEC

Replay:
+1 (412) 317-0088
Code: 10082099
Webcast: Click here

Portuguese
March 30th, 2016
10:00 a.m. (New York Time)
11:00 a.m. (Brasília Time)
Ph.: +55 (11) 2188-0155
Code: EZTEC

Replay:
+55 (11) 2188-0400
Code: EZTEC
Webcast: Click here

Quiet Period: In accordance to fair disclosure and corporate governance best practices, EZTEC is in quiet period until March 30th, 2016, after the conference calls.

To access the invitation, click here.


Contact IR

Telephone: +55 11 5056 8313
E-mail: ri@eztec.com.br